Online paddle training platform together with the world’s best paddlers!

PaddleNinja meets Crazy Socks!

Become part of the PaddleNinja community:

$ 48.00 


monthly

$ 240.00 


15% discount for prepayment

$ 431.98 


25% discount for prepayment

The difference between “just” paddling & training:

We are very proud to work with none other than Danny Ching, April Zilg, Johnny Puakea and Paolo Ameglio and to offer training plans specially developed for paddlers of all skill levels! Benefit from many years of experience and the exchange of several top coaches. You can already choose from over 20 different training plans and more will be added all the time. From short distances to long distances to really long distances such as Chattajack or the SUP 11-City Tour, the training plans are periodic, structured and progressive to ensure that you can get into top form mentally and physically on the day of the race. We can help you avoid mistakes and achieve your individual goals. Not only do you get faster, you also have fun!

The PaddleNinja online paddle training platform offers different options for SUP, OC, dragon boat or surf ski. Whether you are preparing for the upcoming racing season or just want to improve your health and fitness, we have the plan for you!

We as Crazy Socks are your contact in Europe and are available to advise you and help you with questions about your individual online program. We are in constant contact with the other coaches and can provide feedback, additions and suggestions about the plans. To do this, you have to register using the links on this website. The goal is to jointly build a “paddler community” that is networked all over the world!

We’re better together than we’re apart!

Become part of the PaddleNinja community:

About PaddleNinja & possible side effects

When you race, you absolutely need a training plan. In March 2019 Danny, April, Johnny and Paolo started the online paddle training platform PaddleNinja. The goal at PaddleNinja is to promote the sport and make you a better paddler.

We love the sport and the people who interact with it and we want to share that excitement.

With the aim of building a network of SUP coaches all over the world, they have teamed up with other trainers, including us!

PaddleNinja is your source for SUP, OC and Surfski workouts and structured training plans specially developed for paddle racing and fitness. These training plans are based on proven endurance and strength training principles and a solid technique and will increase your paddling speed, improve your endurance and make you the envy of all your paddling buddies;)

Side effects include burning abdominal muscles and the “endorphin rush” of a paddler.

You can find an idea of what the training plans look like here . You should register via our website so that you can join the Europa Group! We also recommend that you book personal training or online video analysis. Both with discounted prices for PaddleNinja customers!

Online Paddle Training Plattform gemeinsam mit den Weltbesten Paddlern!

PaddleNinja meets Crazy Socks!

Werde ein Teil der PaddleNinja Community:

48,00 $   


monatlich

240,00 $   


15 % Rabatt für Vorauszahlung

431,98 $   


25 % Rabatt für Vorauszahlung

Der Unterschied zwischen „nur“ Paddeln & Training:

Wir sind mega stolz, mit keinen geringeren als Danny Ching, April Zilg, Johnny Puakea und Paolo Ameglio zusammen zu arbeiten und Trainingspläne, die speziell für Paddler aller Leistungsstufen entwickelt wurden, anzubieten! Profitiere von der jahrelangen Erfahrung und dem Austausch mehrerer Top-Coaches. Du kannst bereits aus über 20 unterschiedlichen Trainingsplänen wählen und es werden immer Weitere  hinzukommen. Von Kurzstrecken über Langstrecken bis hin zu wirklich langen Strecken wie Chattajack oder die SUP 11-City Tour, die Trainingspläne sind periodisch, strukturiert und progressiv aufgebaut, um sicherzustellen, dass Du am Renntag geistig und körperlich zur Höchstform auflaufen kannst. Wir können Dir  helfen, Fehler zu vermeiden und deine individuellen Ziele zu erreichen. Du wirst nicht nur schneller, sondern hast dabei noch Spaß!

Die PaddleNinja Online Paddel-Trainingsplattform bietet unterschiedliche Optionen für SUP, OC, Drachenboot oder Surfski. Egal, ob Du dich auf die kommende Rennsaison vorbereitest oder einfach nur Deine Gesundheit und Fitness verbessern willst, wir haben den Plan für Dich!

Wir als Crazy Socks sind Dein Ansprechpartner in Europa und stehen Dir beratend zur Seite und helfen Dir bei Fragen zu deinem individuellen Online Programm. Wir sind in ständigem Austausch mit den anderen Coaches und können Rückmeldungen, Ergänzungen sowie Anregungen zu den Plänen geben. Dazu musst Du Dich über die Links auf dieser Website anmelden. Das Ziel ist, gemeinsam eine „Paddler-Community“ aufzubauen, die über die ganze Welt vernetzt ist!

We’re better together than we’re apart!

Über PaddleNinja & mögliche Nebenwirkungen

Wenn Du Rennen fährst, brauchst Du unbedingt einen Trainingsplan. Im März 2019 starteten Danny, April, Johnny und Paolo die Online-Paddel-Trainingsplattform PaddleNinja. Das Ziel bei PaddleNinja ist es, den Sport zu fördern und Dich zu einem besseren Paddelsportler zu machen.

Wir lieben den Sport und die Menschen, die mit ihm zu tun haben, und wir möchten diese Begeisterung teilen.

Mit dem Ziel, ein Netzwerk von SUP Coaches auf der ganzen Welt aufzubauen, haben sie sich mit weiteren Trainern zusammen geschlossen, so auch mit uns!

PaddleNinja ist Deine Quelle für SUP, OC und Surfski Workouts und strukturierte Trainingspläne speziell für Paddelrennen und Fitness entwickelt. Diese Trainingspläne basieren auf bewährten Ausdauer- und Kraft-Trainingsprinzipien und einer soliden Technik und werden Deine Paddelgeschwindigkeit erhöhen, Deine Ausdauer verbessern und Dich zum Neid aller Deiner Paddelkameraden machen ;)

Zu den Nebeneffekten gehören brennende Bauchmuskeln und der „Endorphinrausch“ eines Paddlers.

Eine Idee, wie die Trainingspläne aussehen findest du hier. Die Anmeldung sollte über unsere Website erfolgen, damit Du in die Europa Gruppe kommst! Zusätzlich empfehlen wir Dir ein Personal Training oder Online Videoanalyse zu buchen. Beides mit rabattiertem Preis für PaddleNinja Kunden!